Rockingham City FC

is proudly sponsored by 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Upcoming Events
Sat, Mar 23
Armadale Soccer Club
R2 NPL - RCFC v's Armadale SC - AWAY
Share
Sun, Mar 17
Riverlinks Park
Junior NPL Friendly - Quinns FC
Share
Sat, Mar 09
Beldon Park
First Team Friendly with Joondalup United FC
Share
Sun, Feb 24
Rockingham City FC
Junior NPL Friendly - Armadale SC
Share
Sat, Feb 23
Frank Drago Reserve
NPL Night Series Round 5
Share
Sun, Feb 17
Hay Park Multi-Sports Pavilion
Junior NPL Friendly - South West Phoenix
Share
Fri, Feb 15
Percy Doyle Reserve
NPL Night Series Round 4
Share
Sun, Feb 10
Rosalie Park
Junior NPL Friendly - Subiaco
Share
Sun, Feb 10
Beale Park on Hamilton Road,Spearwood
Junior NPL friendly - Cockburn City
Share
Sat, Feb 09
Perth Plasterboard stadium Inglewood
NPL Night Series Round 3
Share
Sun, Feb 03
E and D Litis Stadium
NPL Night Series Round 2
Share
Sun, Feb 03
Hartfield Park
Junior NPL Friendly - Forrestfield United
Share
Fri, Jan 25
Perth Plasterboard stadium Inglewood
NPL Night Series Round 1
Share
Sat, Jan 19
Hilton Reserve
Pre Season Friendly against Fremantle City FC
Share
Sat, Jan 12
61 woodrow ave, Yokine
Pre Season Friendly
Share