• Rockingham City FC

2019 Committee

The committee for the 2019 season is as follows;

President- Brian Kennedy Vice President/Treasurer- Mike Tetlow Secretary - Steph Borton Junior Coordinator- Liz Pugh Uniform/media - Janine Stevens Committee Member - Lisa Byrne Committee Members - Wendy Gruin Committee Member - Paul Stevens

We are saddened to announce that Nicola Davies will be stepping down from the committee. We would like to thank her for all the work she has done for the Club and the committee over the past year and we wish her all the best for her future endeavours.

Rockingham City FC

is proudly sponsored by 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon